Workflow Folder Permission

Workflow Folder Permission

Workflow Folder Permission

💡
Workflow folder permissions is only available on theAgency Pro Plan & above.

Restrict access to any folder containing workflows with Folder Permissions

Folders allow you to organize content and workflows allow you to automate tasks. You spend hours putting together battle-tested workflows, the last thing you want is unauthorized changes. With folder permissions users without access, won't be able to see, create and edit any workflows within that folder. So, if the folder permissions are set to agency admin, then only users with the agency admin role can see, create and edit workflows.

How-to Add Folder Permissions Within a Workflow Folder

Hover over or create a Workflow folder > Click on the "Actions" drop-down button  > Manage Permissions > Select User Type & Role who will have access to this folder and workflows.

Please Note:

💡
All usersregardless of thier folder permissions will still be allowed to view the list of workflows the contact belongs to inside the Contact Details Page. Users will also have the ability toadd / remove contactsto/ from any Workflow.
image

What Access is Granted by User Type and Role?

Folder Permission is set to
Access granted for
Agency Admin
Only Agency Admin
Agency User
Agency Admin & Agency User
Account Admin
Agency Admin, Agency User, & Account Admin
All
All Users

What a User Without Access Will See

image

← Previous

Add link here

Next →

Add link here